The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) is a geo-political and economic organization of ten countries located in Southeast Asia. Members of ASEAN are Brunei, Burma (Myanmar), Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam. Its aims include accelerating economic growth, social progress and cultural development among its members, protection of regional peace and stability, and opportunities for member countries to discuss differences peacefully. SEA Overland Travels has new packages for those who want to travel on the road of ASEAN. The packages incorporate sightseeing, culture, lifestyle, history, physical features of the land and local cuisine in the long or short package. You can tell us what to add to the program to customize it for you.